Download Low Quality - 240p  Download Medium Quality - 360p Download HD - 720p  Mp3

Mean Boyz by Todrick Hall-FreePackage.tk 4 years ago

 
 
14, 345, 382 views 

251, 699 Likes     6, 978 Dislikes

 
 

Summer Tour Tickets: http://todrickhall.com
Follow Todrick:
http://instagram.com/todrick
http://facebook.com/toddyrockstar
http://twitter.com/todrick
http://todrickhall.com

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of one of my favorite movies, I created this FABULOUS version of this iconic chick flick! Thank you to everyone involved for making this possible.

STARRING
Todrick Hall
Colby Melvin (@colbymelvin)
Chris Crocker (insta: @itschriscrocker | twitter: @chriscrocker)
Kory De Soto (insta: @thekorsoto | twitter @korsoto)
Willam Belli (youtube.com/noextrai)
Chester Lockhart (@chesterlockhart)
Carlie Craig (@carlie_craig)
Davis Rahal (@davisrahal)
Kashuna Perfected (@kashunaperfected)
Shawn Adeli (@shawnadeli)
ThurZday Lyons (@its_thurzday)

***PLEASE NOTE: only animal safe, vegan pet color was used in this video****

Featuring "That Christmas Song" (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-aFazmEOptg) and "Boy is a Bottom" (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0kqobQRcUo) by DWV.

 
 

Comments